Directory of members.
 
NAME ADDRESS PHONE MOBILE
Aigantighe Gallery 49 Wai-iti Road, Timaru 03 6884424 none gallery@timdc.govt.nz
Akaroa Community Arts Council P.O.Box 166 Akaroa 7572 none 027 419 7507 www.akaroaarts.co.nz
Alex Prentice 387 Hereford Street, Christchurch 03 3899438 027 389 9438 alexprenticefamily@gmail.com
Allan Mauger By appointment only 03 9803030 none alinos@outlook.co.nz
Angela Mole 45 Bourne Street, Papanui, Christchurch 03 3529049 021 062 5942 angie@angelam.co.nz
Ankita Saha 1/24 Wellington Street, Christchurch none 284011161 anky.artwork@gmail.com
Ann Filshie 25 Petries Road, Woodend 03 3127257 027 375 3223 studio@beyondthetarseal.co.nz
Anna Schoolderman 4 Waimakariri Gorge Road Waddington 03 3183170 027 300 5729 a.marie@clear.net.nz
Anne Dillon PO Box 196 Cust, Waimakareri none 027 225 8827 ardillon01@gmail.com
Antonvan den Bergh 20 Kitchener Square, Highfield, Timaru 03 6849988 021 1249533 artist.studio3@gmail.com
Art Box Gallery 1/16 Loftus Street, Papanui Christchurch 03 3528940 021 039 1861 www.artboxgallery.info
Art Metro Art School 465 Papanui Road, Papaui, Christchurch 03 3544438 027 420 4429 artmetro@xtra.co.nz
Art Mix Norwester P.O. Box 29157, Riccarton, Christchurch none 029 777 9393 artmixnorwester@gmail.com
Art on the Quay 125 Raven Quay, Kaiapoi 03 3126413 022 350 9547 www.artonthequay.com
Arts in Oxford 72 Main Street, Oxford 03 3121639 none artsinoxfordgallery@gmail.com
Ashburton Art Gallery 327 West Street, Ashburton 03 3081133 021 079 2363 info@ashburtonartgallery.org.nz
Barbara Jaine 173 Archibald Street, Ashburton 03 3080203 027 427 0474 barronjaine@kinect.co.nz
Barbi Larkins 13 Cass Bay Place, Lyttelton none 027 494 8588 barbi.larkins@gmail.com
Barry Johns P.O. Box 36726 Merivale, Christchurch 8146 none 027 443 4335 bj@oogywawa.co.nz
Beverley Frost C/- Art Box Gallery 1/16 Loftus Street Papanui 03 352894 021 039 1861 artsboxgallery@xtra.co.nz
Bob McCullough 361 Armagh Street. Christchurch 03 9800749 none robm@clear.net.nz
Brendon Ayers 11 Packard Crescent, Halswell, Christchurch none 021 074 5116 b.r.ayers@msn.com
Brighton Gallery Shop 4 Carnaby Lane New Brighton Mall 03 3820045 none brightongallery@gmail.com
Bryce Gallery Corner Riccarton Road & Paeroa Street 03 3480064 none art2die4@brycegallery.co.nz
Carol Moffatt 5 Rapley Street, Kaiapoi 03 2601988 027 438 9025 camoffatt@gmail.com
Charles Pickworth 11b Blairdon Place, Bishopdale, Christchurch 03 3595972 027 722 1920 charlespickworth@gmail,com
Cheryl Kieseinowski 22 Rock Hill Drive, Kennedy's Bush Halswell none 027 274 9259 cheryl.kieseinowski@xtra.co.nz
Christchurch Art Gallery P.O. Box 2626, Christchurch 8140 03 9417300 none info@christchurchartgallery.org.nz
Christchurch Art Show Annual Exhibition none 027 815 3126 www.chchartshow.co.nz
Christine Hainstock 128 St James Avenue, Papanui, Christchurch 03 3528568 027 4352856 hainstock@xtra.co.nz
Christine Maynard Ballybrack Place, Casebrook, Christchurch 03 3594116 027 2299266 christinemaynardart@gmail.com
Christine Watton Charles Street, Kaiapoi 03 3276931 027 476 0304 wattonearth@xtra.co.nz
Clare Naden Home Farm, RD6, Ashburton 03 302 8853 none clare.naden@yahoo.co.nz
Claire Wilcox Belmont Avenue, Rangiora 03 3131150 021 1651103 mail@clairewilcox.com
Clive Cook 1/22 Trafalger Street, Edgeware, Christchurch 03 3790485 0270953 3923 mcphersonmarg@hotmail.com
Corina Hazlett 838 Marshland Road. Sefton, RD7 Rangiora 03 3279559 027 454 5688 www.jandchazlett.com
Courtney Winter By appointment none 029 777 9393 thegoodlife639@gmail.com
Cynthia Muir P.O.Box 49 Akaroa 03 3048407 027 626 1645 cityofstars2@yahoo.com
Dawn Bultitude 19 Esperance Street, Christchurch 03 3556153 027 644 4775 dawn.ron@xtra.co.nz
Deanna Gracie By appointment only 03 3882596 021 172 6311 info@onegirlpaints.co.nz
Debbie Templeton-Page 21 York Street Timaru 03 6844795 027 634 7353 info@yorkstreetgallery.com
Dee Innes Windwhistle Selwyn Canterbury none none admin@artscanterbury.org.nz
Dennis Rowe 196 Weston Road St. Albans, Christchurch 03 3558360 021 168 5716 newmik@slingshot.co.nz
Diane McLean Unit 1, 650 Main North Road, Belfast, ChCh 03 3239336 none dianemcl@clear.net.nz
Dorothy Shrimpton 73 Bayview Road Charteris Bay 03-3204040 none dorothy.shrimpton@yahoo.com
Down by the Liffey Gallery 1 James Street, Lincoln 03 3252877 none downbytheliffeygallery@hotmail.com
Eastside Gallery 468 Worchester Street, Christchurch 03 9812881 none linwood.art.ctr@gmail.com
Estelle Jarvis 7 Mahlet Street Northwood, Christchurch 03 323 4066 027 442 5018 ericestelle@xtra.co.nz
Esther Gane Flat4, 393 Hereford Street, Christchurch none 027 429 5201 esther.gane@clear.net.nz
Esther Knopke 25 Beatrice Place Avonhead Christchurch 03 3587895 021 167 5647 e.knope@gmail.com
Erica York By Appointment 03 325 7720 027 471 6772 yorktalk@gmail.com
Exchange Christchurch Gallery 376 Wilsons Road, North Waltham, ChCh none 027 8283757 info@xchc.co.nz
Form Gallery 468 Colombo Street Chrischurch 03 3771211 none info@form.co.nz
Frederika Ernsten By appointment only 03 3136509 none frederika@cyberxpress.co.nz
Gaby Reade 15 Marsden Street, Heathcote Valley 03 3849525 021 234 8903 g.reade@xtra.co.nz
Gale Blikshavn 128 St James Avenue, Paanui, Christchurch 03 3528568 027 487 0370 info@galehainstock.com
Geoff Cloake 16 Te Weka Street Timaru 03 6888106 none geoff@cloake.co.nz
Gordon Brown Ngaio Marsh Village, 95 Grants Road. Papanui 03 3544958 none gorbet@xtra.co.nz
Graeme Ritchie 23 Briarmont Street, Avondale, Christchurch 03 3889407 none none
Gray Leonard 36 Stonebridge Way, Prebbleton 03 3440357 027 710 1148 graylynart@gmail.com
Gunnel Claxton 9/190 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch 03 3398654 027 6454411 claxton.downunder@hotmail.com
Gus Milne 46 Torlesse Road, RD1 Christchurch 03 3479007 022 6260418 weedot@xtra.co.nz
Halswell Pottery Group 9 Candy's Road, Halswell, Christchurch none 022 080 4407 halswellpotters@gmail.com
Helen Stevenson 142a Tricketts Road, RD6 Christchurch 7676 03 2601432 none luciedora@gmail.com
Heather Jonson 35 Millstream Drive, Lincoln 03 3257520 none heather.jonson@canterbury.ac.nz
Ilam Campus Gallery University Drive, Ilam, Christchurch none none www.sofa.canterbury.ac.nz
Ira Mitchell-Kirk 29 Ensors Road, Opawa. Christchurch none 027 448 9932 www.artbyira.bigcartel.com/
Isabell Bentley-Moore Loburn Whiterock Road, RD2 Rangiora none 029 777 9393 isabellabentleymoore@gmail.com.
Jackie Watson 24 Keelty Place Ohoka Kaiapoi 03 3126413 021 027 92097 jackiewatsonohoka@gmail.com
Jan Anderson 170a Grimseys Road, Redwood, ChCh 03 3548244 027 680 5419 jananderson57@gmail.com
Jan Campbell 17 Kahuraki Drive, Pegasus 03 9201209 027 392 8484 artyjan@hotmail.com
Jan Stupples 9 Showgate Ave, Christchurch TBA Tba jans@xtra.co.nz
Jane McCulla 19 Ngatea Road, RD1, Lyttelton 03 3299619 022 635 3911 www.janemccullaceramics.com
Janelle Moore 1/72 Ward Street, Christchurch 03 3388614 none janelle_moore1@clear.co.nz
Jean McLean 146 Warren Crescent, Hillmorton, Christchurch 03 3389177 021 152 4795 aburoc.mac@xtra.co.nz
Jennifer Harrison Lochaber Station, RD17 Fairlie 03 6854822 021 2578343 jenniferlochaber@me.com
Jennifer Neutze 1063 Dyers Pass Road, Governors Bay, Lyttelton 03 3299022 none neutzedj@gmail.com
Jennifer Stebbings 20a Manor Drive, Rolleston 03 9265896 021 0829 1107 jistebbings@hotmail.com
Jenny Burtt 21 Makora Street, Fendalton, Christchurch. 03 351 7959 022 0454 123 jennyburtt@gmail.com
Jil Cowan 28a Jocelyn Street, Casebrook, Christchurch 03 3591902 021 800 035 jil@leftsideart.co.nz
Jessie Keown 463a Ilam Road, Bryndwr, Christchurch 03 3517958 none jessiekeown@xtra.co.nz
Joan Batten 53/95 Grants Road,Papanui, Christchurch 03 3558678 027 441 0125 battenje@gmail.com
Joanna Mackenzie 11 Coleridge Terrace Lyttelton 03 3287766 021 262 5224 joanna.jo.mackenzie@gmail.com
Joanne McDougall 129 Rangiora-Woodend Road, Woodend 03 3122940 021 064 5688 lo.pegasusart@gmail.com
Joanne Webber 140 Mckenzie Ave Opawa, Christchurch 03 9812872 027 326 3102 jlwebber@mac.com
John Brasell By appointment only 03 3486402 021 250 8568 www.johnbrasell.com
John Bromley 20 Heathridge Place, Lincoln 03 3252253 027 259 4599 johnbrom@xtra.co.nz
John Burtt 5 Sharnbrook Lane, Casebrook, Christchurch 03 5325168 027 4555 548 johncburtt@gmail.com
Judy Harrington Portchester Street, Christchurch 03 3821347 021 0258 8835 sublimeart58@gmail.com
Judy Rogers 34 Glenharrow Ave, Avonhead, Christchurch none 021 032 4035 jsrogers@inspire.net.nz
Julie Greig 2122 Fairlie-Tekapo Road, Fairlie none none julie@juliegreig.co.nz
Julie Sheppard Ruahine Place, Christchurch 03 389364 021 023 50871 thesheppards@slingshot.co.nz
Kaiapoi Art Expo P.O.Box 389 Kaiapoi 03 3126413 none info@kaiapoiexpo.co.nz
Kaiapoi Club, Creative Arts Section Raven Quay, Kaiapoi none none pompeleden@kinect.co.nz
Karin Lange 4 Lucas Lane Murray Aynsley, Christchurch 03 3373075 021 248 2297 info@karinlange.com
Katrina McGettigan By appointment none 021 255 6317 art.mcgettigan@gmail.com
Keith Morant 55 North Avon Road, Richmond, Christchurch 03 9816355 021 022 21224 www.morantart.com
Kilmeny Keyse 8 Sherwood Lane, Cashmere, Christchurch none 64 2166 8976 kilmenyk@hotmail.com
Kim Henderson 2 Caverhill Crescent, Motunau Beach, 03 314 3727 none kim@kimhenderson.co.nz
Kris Waldin By appointment only 03 257759 021 228 7388 wattonearth@xtra.co.nz
Lakeland Art Gallery 80 High Street, Leeston 03 3242118 027 820 3045 lakelandart@yahoo.com
Leah Fraser-Henderson By appointment only 03 9608200 021 386 746 artistreeleah@gmail.com
Linelle Stacey 232 Lake Terrace Road Shirley Christchurch 03 3854057 027 225 5027 Linelle.stacey@gmail.com
Linwood Community Arts Centre 468 Worchester Street, Christchurch 03 9812881 none linwood.art.ctr@gail.com
Lisa Powers By Appointment only none 021 075 2171 lisapowersphoto@icloud.com
Lisa Wallace 72A Daniels Road, Redwood, Christchurch none 022 029 8687 Lisa.wallace20@Yahoo.com
Little River Gallery Main Road Little River 03-3251944 none art@littlerivergallery.com
Livia Dias By appointment only none 021 129 8031 livi.arte@hotmail.com
Liz Bishop 1910 North Eyre Road RD 5 Rangiora 03 3102551 021 1314 996 lizb200@yahoo.co.nz
Liz Reeves Unit 39, 28 James Street, Lincoln 03 4217957 022 0984 896 maple232@hotmail.co.nz
Lloyd Tregenza 38 Mays Road, St. Albans, Christchurch 03 3558026 021 030 4640 letregenza@xtra.co.nz
Lucy Mhoma 11 Blakes Road Prebbleton Christchurch 03 3443245 none mhomanz@hotmail.com
Lyn Butterfield 10 Cherrytree Lane, Spreydon, Christchurch 03 3513468 none butterfieldlyn@gmail.com
Lyn Leonard 36 Stonebridge Way, Prebbleton 03 3440357 027 710 1148 graylynart@gmail.com
Lynda Bell Slater Street, Richmond, Christchurch none 021 713 277 bloobunnie@hotmail.com
Mandy Palmer Main North Road, Waikuku, Rangiora RD3 none 027 488 0366 mjaynsparky@clear.net.nz
Margaret Gorrie 14 Warblington Street, Christchurch 03 9813912 021 100 8598 marg.gorrie@paradise.net.nz
Margaret Provan 12 Brookford Place, Westmorland, ChCh 03 3390222 021 116 8022 provan@actrix.co.nz
Marie Rusbatch-Dawson By appointment only 03 3135911 027 217 3022 marpet1@kinect.co.nz
Marilyn Austin By appointment only 03 3511882 021 77 0884 marilynaustin@xtra.co.nz
Marilyn Kraemer 70b Pacific Road, Nth Brighton, Christchurch 03 388793 027 824 9741 marilynkraemer210@gmail.com
Maxine Burney 3 Staines Road Bishopdale Christchurch 03 3603312 021 140 9688 maxineburney@xtra.co.nz
Maya Wypych 295 Westminster Street, Christchurch 03 3851955 021 060 5767 bindiglasseven@gmail.com
McAtamney Gallery and Design Store 47 Talbot Street Geraldine 03 6937292 none carolyn@mcatamneygallery.co.nz
Method Logistics P.O.Box 14080 03 3228817 021 047 7712 nathan@methodglobal.co.nz
Methven Art Gallery 160 Main Street, Methven 03 3028955 none info@methvenartgallery.co.nz
Michael Armstrong 160 Douglas Street, Timaru 03 6889624 021 047 9126 glenmik@ihug.co.nz
Michael Smetham 75a Aikmans Road, Merivale, Christchurch 03 3558847 none michaelshethan@slingshot.co.nz
Michele Fleming 26 Blake Street, Sth. New Brighton 03 3884079 027 482 0928 michelefleming49@gmail.com
Michelle Green 1 Moore Street, Rolleston none 021 2810019 michellesartworks@gmail.com
Mike Greenwood 1/380 Gloucester Street, Christchurch 03 9801319 none m.greenwood@clear.net.nz
Nancy Tichborne By appointment only none none tichborne@watercolours.co.nz
Ngaio McKee By appointment only 03 3084533 none jeff.mckee@xtra.co.nz
Nikki Johnston 15 Oakwood Mews, Prebbleton, Christchurch 03 3446476 027 467 0052 nikkiben@slingshot.co.nz
Noeline Walker 45a Cobra Street, Halswell, Christchurch 03 3224131 027 293 7026 noelinew@xtra.co.nz
Olwyne Oliver 83 Te korari Street, Prestons, Christchurch 03 3850503 027 448 4424 raesone@xtra.co
Orion Powerhouse Gallery 1 Rue Pompallier, Akaroa 03 3047878 none marymf@xtra.co.nz
Paul Ellis 34b Packe Street, Christchurch none 272139490 vision.furniture@xtra.co.nz
Penny Burtt 5 Sharnbrook Lane, Casebrook, Christchurch 03 532 5168 027 4555 548 C/- John Burtt
Ping Burtt 5 Sharnbrook Lane, Casebrook, Christchurch 03 532 5168 027 4555 548 C/- John Burtt
Quilliam Collister P.O. Box 3064, Waikuku Beach 7448 03 3138465 021 141 3468 collisq@orcon.net.nz
Rangiora Art Society P.O.Box 658 Rangiora 7400 03 3135271 none nchunt@clear.net.nz
Ray Erridge 25 Petries Road, Woodend 03 3127257 021 562 548 studio@beyondthetarseal.co.nz
Rick Rubens id Gallery, The Mill, Waikuku 03 3148798 021 202 04327 www.rickrubens.co.nz
Rob McCullough 361 Armagh Street. Christchurch 03 9800749 none rob.grahamcoalgate@gmail.com
Robin B Thomas 74 Saint Johns Street, Woolston, Christchurch 03 3659089 027 368 9029 robinbthomas@xtra.co.nz
Rosemary Perry 2 Wai-iti Terrace, Burnside, ChCh none none perry.halswell@gmail.com
Ruby Whitty 40 Feldwick Drive, Kaiapoi 03 3279571 021 057 8232 unikorn2@outlook.com
Ruth Killoran 19 Heybridge Lane St. Martins Christchurch 03 3318451 none ruth.killoran@gmail.com
Ruth Reid By appointment only 03 3822054 none ruthreidart@hotmail.com
Saffron Gallery 325 Pages Road, Gleniti, Timaru 03 6863616 021 034 4859 info@saffrongallery.co.nz
Sandra Hobbs Riverbank Road, Northwood, Christchurch none 021 288 9910 sandrahobbsphotos@xtra.co.nz
Sandra Kennedy 166 Weston Road, Christchurch 03 3555000 none sandrakennedy@snap.net.nz
Sandra Palmer Clyde Road, Christchuech 03 3519045 027 302 3849 js.palmer@xtra.co.nz
Sarah Beal By appointment 03 3134339 022 099 8379 beal4locks@gmail.com
Sarah Deans 306 Long Bay Road, RD3, Akaroa 03 3048723 none sarahdeans@xtra.co.nz
Sarah Thomas Parade, Scarborough, Timaru 03 6889238 027 810 1322 sarahthomsdjewellery@gmail.com
Selwyn Art Gallery 17 South Terrace, Darfield 03 3188702 none mcac@clear.net.nz
Sharyn Ley Johns Road, Belfast, Christchurch 03 323 8224 021 074 0836 sharyn_hunt@xtra.co.nz
Shona Scholfield 7 Methven Highway, Allenton, Ashburton 03 3081558 027 608 6452 www.feltandfibre.co.nz
Silversmiths Guild of Canterbury The Tannery, 39c Tanner Street, Woolston none none info@ssg.org.nz
Sophia Wang 60 Sandown Crescent, Aranui, ChCh 03 3918512 021 259 6860 greenwang121@yahoo.net.nz
Stephanie Crisp 26c Cornwall Road, Lyttelton 03 3287248 021 049 3383 crispnz@outlook.com
Studio A&CO 1435 Main North Road Waikuku near Rangiora 03 3100451 021 113 8715 eiko@bundillaglass.co.nz
Sue Currie 409 Marine Drive Charteris Bay, Lyttelton 03 3294846 027 285 0330 suecurrie@xtra.co.nz
Sue Simpson By appointment only 03 3081606 none sue.simpsonart@gmail.com
Sue Waugh By appointment only none 021 033 1622 golden.lilee@yahoo.co.nz
Svetlana Orinko 64 Bretts Road St. Albans Christchurch 03 3550411 021 123 4702 orinko@xtra.co.nz
Te Ana Moari Rock Art 2 George Street, Timaru 03 6877372 027 299 5766 office@team.co.nz
Terry Gallie 11 Pitcairn Cres Bryndwr Christchurch 03 3519623 021 258 8622 terrypot4@gmail.com
The Cottage Pantry & Gallery 26 Wilson Street, Geraldine 03 6939911 021 158 9020 elaine@cottagepantry.co.nz
The Drawing Room 500 Colombo Street, Sydenham, ChCh 03 3660033 none info@thedrawingroom.co.nz
Toi Te Karoro By appointment none 021 038 8045 kim.lowe@xtra.co.nz
Tracy Parker 594 Oxford Road, RD1 Rangiora 03 3126995 021 163 6995 tip5@hotmail.co.nz
Trish Woods Tristram Road, RD5 Rangiora none 021 185 4234 trishwoodsart@gmail.com
Veronique Tatoue TBA none 201 292 4227 veronicones@hotmail.co.nz
Vicki Knudsen 3134 Old West Coast Road RD! Christchurch 03 3179247 020 4030 7312 vickijknudsen@gmail.com
Vivienne Bashford 22 Long Street Woolston Christchurch 03 3766320 none viviennebashford@xtra.co.nz
Vivienne Davison Villa 21/73 Roydvale Avenue, Burnside, ChCh 03 3574090 021 212 7822 vivienne@davison.org.nz
Waihora Gallery 43 Osborn Road, Ladbrooks, Selwyn 03 3296707 021 034 5955 maillard.john@gmail.com
Wendy Hannan 25 a Rubens Place Christchurch 03 3588814 021 847 5223 wathannan@xtra.co.nz
Wil Henderson 54 Fletchers Road, Loburn, Rangiora 03 3128848 none osclay.estate@xtra.co.nz
Windsor Gallery 386 Asaph Street Christchurch 03 3660724 027 445 5312 windsorgallery386@gmail.com
York Street Gallery 21 York Street Timaru 03 6844795 027 634 7353 info@yorkstreetgallery.com

Copyright Arts Canterbury © | Site Map | Web design New Zealand by Wolters Kluwer