Financial Members 2017
NAME ADDRESS PHONE MOBILE
Aigantighe Gallery 49 Wai-iti Road, Timaru 03 6884424 none gallery@timdc.govt.nz
Akaroa Community Arts Council P.O.Box 166 Akaroa 7572 none 027 419 7507 www.akaroaarts.co.nz
Akaroa Community Arts Council P.O.Box 166 Akaroa 7572 none 027 419 7507 www.akaroaarts.co.nz
Allan Mauger By appointment only 03 9803030 none alinos@paradise.net.nz
Angela Mole 45 Bourne Street, Papanui, Christchurch 03 3529049 021 062 5942 angie@angelam.co.nz
Ann Filshie 25 Petries Road, Woodend 03 3127257 027 375 3223 studio@beyondthetarseal.co.nz
Anna Schoolderman 4 Waimakariri Gorge Road Waddington 03 3183170 027 300 5729 a.marie@clear.net.nz
Art Box Gallery 1/16 Loftus Street, Papanui Christchurch 03 3528940 021 039 1861 www.artboxgallery.info
Art Metro Art School 465 Papanui Road, Papaui, Christchurch 03 3544438 027 420 4429 artmetro@xtra.co.nz
Art Mix Norwester P.O. Box 29157, Riccarton, Christchurch none 029 777 9393 norwesterartgroup@clear.net.nz
Art on the Quay 125 Raven Quay, Kaiapoi 03 3126413 022 350 9547 www.artonthequay.com
Arts in Oxford 72 Main Street, Oxford 03 3121639 none artsinoxfordgallery@gmail.com
Ashburton Art Gallery 327 West Street, Ashburton 03 3081133 021 079 2363 info@ashburtonartgallery.org.nz
Barbara Jaine 173 Archibald Street, Ashburton 03 3080203 027 427 0474 barronjaine@kinect.co.nz
Barbi Larkins 13 Cass Bay Place, Lyttelton none 027 494 8588 facebook.com/furryFacesPortraits
Barry Johns P.O.Box 36726, Merrivale, Christchurch
none
027 443 4335
bj@oogywawa.co.nz
Beverley Frost C/- Art Box Gallery 1/16 Loftus Street Papanui 03 352894 021 039 1861 artsboxgallery@xtra.co.nz
Bob McCullough 361 Armagh Street. Christchurch 03 9800749 none robm@clear.net.nz
Brendon Ayers 11 Packard Crescent, Halswell, Christchurch none 021 074 5116 b.r.ayers@msn.com
Brighton Gallery Shop 4 Carnaby Lane New Brighton Mall 03 3820045 none brightongallery@gmail.com
Bryce Gallery Corner Riccarton Road & Paeroa Street 03 3480064 none art2die4@brycegallery.co.nz
Carol Moffatt 5 Rapley Street, Kaiapoi 03 2601988 027 438 9025 camoffatt@gmail.com
Charles Pickworth 11b Blairdon Place, Bishopdale, Christchurch 03 3595972 027 722 1920 charlespickworth@gmail,com
Christchurch Art Gallery P.O. Box 2626, Christchurch 8140 03 9417300 none info@christchurchartgallery.org.nz
Christchurch Art Show Annual Exhibition none 027 815 3126 www.chchartshow.co.nz
Christine Hainstock 128 St James Avenue, Papanui, Christchurch 03 3528568 027 4352856 hainstock@xtra.co.nz
Christine Maynard Ballybrack Place, Casebrook, Christchurch 03 3594116 027 2299266 christinemaynardart@gmail.com
Christine Watton Charles Street, Kaiapoi 03 3276931 027 476 0304 wattonearth@xtra.co.nz
Claire Wilcox Belmont Avenue, Rangiora 03 3131150 021 1651103 mail@clairewilcox.com
Clive Cook 1/22 Trafalger Street, Edgeware, Christchurch 03 3790485 0270953 3923 mcphersonmarg@hotmail.com
Corina Hazlett 838 Marshland Road. Sefton, RD7 Rangiora 03 3279559 027 454 5688 www.jandchazlett.com
Cynthia Muir P.O.Box 49 Akaroa 03 3048407 027 626 1645 cityofstars2@yahoo.com
Deanna Gracie By appointment only 03 3882596 021 172 6311 d-gracie@ihug.co.nz
Debbie Templeton-Page 21 York Street Timaru 03 6844795 027 634 7353 yorkstreetgallery@clear.net.nz
Dee Innes Windwhistle Selwyn Canterbury none none admin@artscanterbury.org.nz
Dennis Rowe 196 Weston Road St. Albans, Christchurch 03 3558360 021 168 5716 newmik@slingshot.co.nz
Dorothy Shrimpton 73 Bayview Road Charteris Bay 03-3204040 none dorothy.shrimpton@yahoo.com
Down by the Liffey Gallery 1 James Street, Lincoln 03 3252877 none downbytheliffeygallery@hotmail.com
Eastside Gallery 468 Worchester Street, Christchurch 03 9812881 none linwood.art.ctr@gail.com
Estelle Jarvis 7 Mahlet Street Northwood, Christchurch 03 323 4066 027 442 5018 ericestelle@xtra.co.nz
Esther Knopke 25 Beatrice Place Avonhead Christchurch 03 3587895 021 167 5647 e.knope@gmail.com
Form Gallery 468 Colombo Street Chrischurch 03 3771211 none info@form.co.nz
Frederika Ernsten By appointment only 03 3136509 none frederika@cyberxpress.co.nz
Gaby Reade 15 Marsden Street, Heathcote Valley 03 3849525 021 234 8903 g.reade@xtra.co.nz
Gale Blikshavn 128 St James Avenue, Paanui, Christchurch 03 3528568 027 487 0370 info@galehainstock.com
Geoff Cloake 16 Te Weka Street Timaru 03 6888106 none geoff@cloake.co.nz
Gordon Brown Ngaio Marsh Village, 95 Grants Road. Papanui 03 3544958 none gorbet@xtra.co.nz
Graeme Ritchie 23 Briaemont Street, Avondale, Christchurch 03 3889407 none none
Gray Leonard 36 Stonebridge Way, Prebbleton 03 3440357 027 710 1148 graylyn@ihug.co.nz
Gunnel Claxton 9/190 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch 03 3398654 027 6454411 claxton.downunder@hotmail.com
Ilam Campus Gallery University Drive, Ilam, Christchurch none none www.sofa.canterbury.ac.nz
Ira Kirk 29 Ensors Road, Opawa. Christchurch none 027 448 9932 www..artbyira.net
Isabell Bentley-Moore Loburn Whiterock Road, RD2 Rangiora none 029 777 9393 isabellabentleymoore@clear.net.nz
Jackie Watson 24 Keelty Place Ohoka Kaiapoi 03 3126413 021 027 92097 jackie.watson@netaccess.co.nz
Jan Anderson 170a Grimseys Road, Redwood, ChCh 03 3548244 027 680 5419 jananderson57@gmail.com
Jan Campbell 17 Kahuraki Drive, Pegasus 03 9201209 027 392 8484 artyjan@hotmail.com
Jane McCulla 19 Ngatea Road, RD1, Lyttelton 03 3299619 022 635 3911 www.janemccullaceramics.com
Jean McLean



Jennifer Harrison Lochaber Station, RD17 Fairlie 03 6854822 021 2578343 jenniferlochaber@me.com
Jennifer Neutze 1063 Dyers Pass Road, Governors Bay, Lyttelton 03 3299022 none neutze@clear.net.nz
Jennifer Stebbings 20a Manor Drive, Rolleston 03 9265896 021 0829 1107 jistebbings@hotmail.com
Jessie Keown 463a Ilam Road, Bryndwr, Christchurch 03 3517958 none jessiekeown@xtra.co.nz
Joan Batten 53/95 Grants Road,Papanui, Christchurch 03 3558678 027 441 0125 drbatten@ihug.co.nz
Joanna Mackenzie 11 Coleridge Terrace Lyttelton 03 3287766 021 262 5224 joanna.jo.mackenzie@gmail.com
Joanne Webber 140 Mckenzie Ave Opawa, Christchurch 03 9812872 027 326 3102 jlwebber@mac.com
John Brasell By appointment only 03 3486402 021 250 8568 www.johnbrasell.com
Judy Harrington Portchester Street, Christchurch 03 382 1347 021 0258 8835 sublimeart58@gmail.com
Judy Rogers 34 Glenharrow Ave, Avonhead, Christchurch none 021 032 4035 jsrogers@inspire.net.nz
Julie Greig 2122 Fairlie-Tekapo Road, Fairlie none none julie@juliegreig.co.nz
Julie Sheppard Ruahine Place, Christchurch 03 389364 021 023 50871 thesheppards@slingshot.co.nz
Kaiapoi Art Expo P.O.Box 389 Kaiapoi 03 3126413 none info@kaiapoiexpo.co.nz
Karin Lange 4 Lucas Lane Murray Aynsley, Christchurch 03 3373075 021 248 2297 infi@karinlange.com
Katrina McGettigan F6 104 Rossall Street, Merivale, Christchurch 03 3562017 021 0255 6317 art.mcgettigan@gmail.com
Keith Morant 55 North Avon Road, Richmond, Christchurch 03 9816355 021 022 21224 www.morantart.com
Kilmeny Keyes 8 Sherwood Lane, Cashmere, Christchurch none 64 2166 8976 kilmenyk@hotmail.com
Kim Henderson 2 Caverhill Crescent, Motunau Beach, 03 314 3727 none kim@kimhenderson.co.nz
Kris Waldin By appointment only 03 257759 021 228 7388 info@kriswaldinartist.co.nz
Leah Fraser-Henderson By appointment only 03 9608200 021 386 746 artistreeleah@gmail.com
Linda Bell Slater Street, Richmond, Christchurch none 021 713 277 Bloobunnie@hotmail.com
Linelle Stacey 232 Lake Terrace Road Shirley Christchurch 03 3854057 027 225 5027 Linelle.stacey@gmail.com
Linwood Community Arts Centre 468 Worchester Street, Christchurch 03 9812881 none linwood.art.ctr@gail.com
Lisa Wallace



Livia Dias By appointment only none 021 129 8031 livi.arte@hotmail.com
Liz Bishop 1910 North Eyre Road RD 5 Rangiora 03 3102551 021 1314 996 lizb200@yahoo.co.nz
Liz Reeves Unit 39, 28 James Street, Lincoln 03 4217957 022 0984 896 maple232@hotmail.co.nz
Lucy Mhoma 11 Blakes Road Prebbleton Christchurch 03 3443245 none mhomanz@hotmail.com
Lyn Butterfield 10 Cherrytree Lane, Spreydon, Christchurch 03 3513468 none butterfieldlyn@gmail.com
Lyn Leonard 36 Stonebridge Way, Prebbleton 03 3440357 027 710 1148 graylyn@ihug.co.nz
Lynda Bell Slater Street, Richmond, Christchurch none 021 713 277 Bloobunnie@hotmail.com
Mandy Palmer Main North Road, Waikuku, Rangiora RD3 none 027 488 0366 mjaynsparky@clear.net.nz
Margaret Provan 12 Brookford Place, Westmorland, ChCh 03 3390222 021 116 8022 provan@actrix.co.nz
Marie Rusbatch-Dawson By appointment only 03 3135911 027 217 3022 marpet1@kinect.co.nz
Marilyn Austin By appointment only 03 3511882 021 77 0884 marilynaustin@xtra.co.nz
Marilyn Kraemer 70b Pacific Road, Nth Brighton, Christchurch 03 388793 027 824 9741 none
Maxine Burney 3 Staines Road Bishopdale Christchurch 03 3603312 021 140 9688 maxineburney@xtra.co.nz
McAtamney Gallery and Design Store 47 Talbot Street Geraldine 03 6937292 none carolyn@mcatamneygallery.co.nz
Method Logistics P.O.Box 14080 03 3228817 021 047 7712 nathan@methodglobal.co.nz
Methven Art Gallery 160 Main Street, Methven 03 3028955 none info@methvenartgallery.co.nz
Michael Armstrong 160 Douglas Street, Timaru 03 6889624 021 047 9126 glenmik@ihug.co.nz
Michael Smetham 75a Aikmans Road, Merivale, Christchurch 03 3558847 none michaelshethan@slingshot.co.nz
Michelle Green 1 Moore Street, Rolleston none 021 2810019 michellesartworks@gmail.com
Mike Greenwood 1/380 Gloucester Street, Christchurch 03 9801319 none m.greenwood@clear.net.nz
Nancy Tichborne By appointment only none none tichborne@watercolours.co.nz
Ngaio McKee By appointment only 03 3084533 none jeff.mckee@xtra.co.nz
Nikki Johnston



Noeline Walker 45a Cobra Street, Halswell, Christchurch 03 3224131 027 293 7026 noelinew@xtra.co.nz
Orion Powerhouse Gallery 1 Rue Pompallier, Akaroa 03 3047878
marymf@xtra.co.nz
Quilliam Collister P.O. Box 3064, Waikuku Beach 7448 03 3138465 021 141 3468 collisq@orcon.net.nz
Rangiora Art Society P.O.Box 658 Rangiora 7400 03 3135271 none nchunt@clear.net.nz
Ray Erridge 25 Petries Road, Woodend 03 3127257 021 562 548 studio@beyondthetarseal.co.nz
Rick Rubens id Gallery, The Mill, Waikuku 03 3148798 021 202 04327 www.rickrubens.co.nz
Rob McCullough 361 Armagh Street. Christchurch 03 9800749 none robm@clear.net.nz
Robin B Thomas 74 Saint Johns Street, Woolston, Christchurch 03 3659089 027 368 9029 robinbthomas@xtra.co.nz
Rosemary Perry 2 Wai-iti Rerrace, Burnside, ChCh none none perry.halswell@gmail.com
Ruby Whitty 40 Feldwick Drive, Kaiapoi 03 3279571 021 057 8232 unikorn2@ihug,co.nz
Ruth Killoran 19 Heybridge Lane St. Martins Christchurch 03 3318451 none ruth.killoran@gmail.com
Ruth Reid By appointment only 03 3822054 none ruthreidart@hotmail.com
Saffron Gallery 325 Pages Road, Gleniti, Timaru 03 6863616 021 034 4859 info@saffron gallery.co.nz
Sandra Kennedy 166 Weston Road, Christchurch 03 3555000 none sandrakennedy@snap.net.nz
Sandra Palmer Clyde Road, Christchuech 03 3519045 027 302 3849 js.palmer@xtra.co.nz
Sarah Deans 306 Long Bay Road, RD3, Akaroa 03 3048723 none sarahdeans@xtra.co.nz
Sarah Thomas Parade, Scarborough, Timaru 03 6889238 027 810 1322 sarahthomsdjewellery@gmail.com
Selwyn Art Gallery 17 South Terrace, Darfield 03 3188702 none mcac@clear.net.nz
Shona Scholfield 7 Methven Highway, Allenton, Ashburton 03 3081558 027 608 6452 www.feltandfibre.co.nz
Silversmiths Guild of Canterbury The Tannery, 39c Tanner Street, Woolston none none info@ssg.org.nz
Sophia Wang 60 Sandown Crescent, Aranui, ChCh 03 3918512 021 259 6860 greenwang121@yahoo.net.nz
Stephanie Crisp 26c Cornwall Road, Lyttelton 03 3287248 021 049 3383 crisp@wave.co.nz
Studio A&CO 1435 Main North Road Waikuku near Rangiora 03 3100451 021 113 8715 eiko@bundillaglass.co.nz
Sue Currie



Sue Simpson By appointment only 03 3081606 none sue.simpsonart@gmail.com
Svetlana Orinko 64 Bretts Road St. Albans Christchurch 03 3550411 021 123 4702 www.svetlanaorinko.net.nz
Te Ana Moari Rock Art 2 George Street, Timaru 03 6877372 027 299 5766 office@team.co.nz
Terry Gallie 11 Pitcairn Cres Bryndwr Christchurch 03 3519623 021 258 8622 terrypot@xtra.co.nz
The Cottage Pantry & Gallery 26 Wilson Street, Geraldine 03 6939911 021 158 9020 elaine@cottagepantry.co.nz
The Drawing Room Crn. Manchester and St Asaph Streets ChCh 03 3660033 none info@thedrawingroom.co.nz
Toi Te Karoro By appointment none 021 038 8045 kim.lowe@xtra.co.nz
Tracy Parker 594 Oxford Road, RD1 Rangiora 03 3126995 021 163 6995 tip5@hotmail.co.nz
Trish Woods Tristram Road, RD5 Rangiora none 021 185 4234 trishwoodsart@gmail.com
Vivienne Bashford 22 Long Street Woolston Christchurch 03 3766320 none viviennebashford@xtra.co.nz
Vivienne Davison Villa 21/73 Roydvale Avenue, Burnside, ChCh 03 3574090 021 212 7822 vivienne@davison.org.nz
Waihora Gallery 43 Osborn Road, Ladbrooks, Selwyn 03 3296707 021 034 5955 www.waihora-gallery.co.nz
Wil Henderson 54 Fletchers Road, Loburn, Rangiora 03 3128848 none osclay.estate@xtra.co.nz
York Street Gallery 21 York Street Timaru 03 6844795 027 634 7353 yorkstreetgallery@clear.net.nz
 



Copyright Arts Canterbury © | Site Map | Web design New Zealand by Wolters Kluwer