Member Artists

Michael Abrahamson

Christchurch
021 039 0643
m.abrahamsonnz@gmail.com

 Jan Anderson

Christchurch
027 680 5419
jananderson57@gmail.com

Michael Armstrong

Timaru
021 047 9126
glenysandmike@gmail.com
www.mikesart.co.nz

Marilyn Austin

Christchurch
021 770 884
marilynaustin@xtra.co.nz
www.marilynaustin.co.nz

Painting by Brendan Ayers

Brendon Ayers

Christchurch
021 074 5116
b.r.ayers@msn.com

 Arts Canterbury logoCora Baillee | Corazon Crafts

021 392 182
cora@jewellerybycorazon.com
www.jewellerybycorazon.com

Jenny Baker

Waimakariri
021 040 4468
neiljennybaker@gmail.com

Old World Meets New by Vivienne Bashford

Vivian Bashford

Christchurch
03 376 6320
viviennebashford@xtra.com

Painting by Joan Batten

Joan Batten

Christchurch
027 441 0125
battenje@gmail.com

Sarah Beal

Waimakariri
022 099 8379
beal4locks@gmail.com

Arlene Bell

Christchurch
027 228 8238
alakbell@gmail.com

Drawing by Caja Tamsyn Bishop

Caja Bishop

Waimakariri
027 969 3748
cajatamsyn@yahoo.co.nz

Cheryl Boon

Christchurch
027 354 4747
rjcaboon@gmail.com

Heron by Therese Boustead

Therese Boustead

Christchurch
03 358 4912
therese.boustead@gmail.com
www.tboustead.nz

Lawyers Head, Dunedin by John Brasell

Lawyers Head, Dunedin by John Brasell

John Brasell

Christchurch
021 250 8568
johnbrasell@xtra.co.nz
www.johnbrasell.com

Carol Bromley

Selwyn
027 259 4599
johnbrom@xtra.co.nz

John Bromley

Selwyn
027 259 4599
johnbrom@xtra.co.nz

Pomegranates by Sandie Brown

Sandie Brown

Christchurch
03 358 8528
sandiebrownnz@outlook.com
www.sandiebrown.com

Christchurch artist Maxine Burney

Maxine Burney

Christchurch
021 140 9688
maxineburney@xtra.co.nz
www.maxineburney.co.nz

John Burtt

Christchurch
027 455 5548
johncburtt@gmail.com

Ping Burtt

Christchurch
027 455 5548
johncburtt@gmail.com

Bernadette Calder

Waimakariri
027 612 9854
iancalder@xtra.co.nz

Artwork by Jan Campbell

Jan Campbell

Waimakariri
027 392 8484
artyjan@hotmail.com
www.artbyartyjan.wordpress.com

Another Day Begins by Russ Campbell

Russ Campbell

Waimakariri
021 250 6397
russ.campbell21@gmail.com
www.russcampbellart.com

Robbi Carvalho

Christchurch
027 270 6373
carvalho.robbi@gmail.com

View from Heaven by Jessie Christieson

Jessie Christieson

Christchurch
022 079 4463
jessie.christieson@gmail.com

Gunnel Claxton

Christchurch
027 645 4411
claxton.downunder@hotmail.com

Blue Back by Quilliam Collister

Quilliam Collister

Waimakariri
021 141 3468
collisq@orcon.net.nz
www.quilliamsart.co.nz

Clive Cook

Christchurch
03 379 0485
mcphersonmarg22@gmail.com

Jil Cowan

Christhchurch
021 800 035
jilcowan.art@gmail.com

Sue Currie

Banks Peninsula
027 285 0330
suecurrie@xtra.co.nz
www.suecurrie.co.nz

Moya Deacon Radley

Waimakariri
021 027 72189
moya.deacon.radley@gmail.com

Painting by Sarah Deans

Sarah Deans

Selwyn
027 288 3138
sarah.deans88@gmail.com
www.sarahdeans.com

Daffodills, oil painting by Livia Dias

Livia Dias

By appointment only
021 129 8031
livi.arte@hotmail.com

Painting by Anne Dillon

Anne Dillon

Waimakarir
027 225 8827
ardillon01@gmail.com
www.annedillonart.com

Veronica Ek

Christchurch
021 027 08811
veronicahek@gmail.com

Leading Them Into the Turn by Ray Erridge

Ray Erridge

25 Petries Road, Woodend
03 312 7257 || 021 562 548
studio@beyondthetarseal.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Mary Fraser

9 White Street, Rangiora 7400
021 792 482
maryfraser.pas@gmail.com

The Bone Dude

John Fraser

111 Poranui Beach Road RD 1 Little River 7591
03 329 0947 || 021 453 583
john@thebonedude.co.nz
www.thebonedude.co.nz

Respect by Leah Fraser-Henderson

Leah Fraser-Henderson

By appointment only
03 960 8200 || 021 386 746
artistreeleah@gmail.com

Ceramic art by Cecilia Freire

Cecilia Freire

Christchurch
03 942 4333
ceciherenow@yahoo.co.nz

Haruko Furukawa

Christchurch
03 386 1745
harukofurukawa@hotmail.com

Eye on the Veldt by Esther Gane

Esther Gane

Flat4, 393 Hereford Street, Christchurch
027 429 5201
esther.gane@clear.net.nz

Ian Gardiner

Christchurch
021 025 35925
iangardiner2017@gmail.com

Painting by Mike Glover

Mike Glover

03 329 5079  ||  027 931 3642
mikegloverart@gmail.com

Start of Another Day by Mike Greenwood

Mike Greenwood

1/380 Gloucester Street, Christchurch
03 980 1319
m.greenwood@clear.net.nz

Tamar Guse

Tamar Guse Fibre Art, Waipara
021 032 6598 
tamargusefibreart@gmail.com

Painting by Jennifer Harrison

Jennifer Harrison

Lochaber Station, RD17 Fairlie
03 685 4822 || 021 257 8343
Jenniferlochaber@gmail .com

Frida by Corina Hazlett

Corina Hazlett

838 Marshmans Road, Sefton, RD7 Rangiora
03 327 9559 || 027 454 5688
www.jandchazlett.com

Sue Hely

Christchurch
03 337 5453
sue.hely@forster.net.nz

Weaving by Wilson Henderson

Wil Henderson

54 Fletchers Road, Loburn, Rangiora
03 312 8848
osclay.estate@xtra.co.nz

 

Trisha Hewlett

Studio visits by appointment
03 304 8593
triciahewlettartist@gmail.com

Facebook: /triciahewlettartist

Spring Fever by Estelle Jarvis

Estelle Jarvis

7 Mahlet Street Northwood, Christchurch
03 323 4066 || 027 442 5018
ericestelle@xtra.co.nz

Into the Dawn by Barry Johns

“Into the Dawn” by Barry Johns

Barry Johns

Christchurch
027 443 4335
bj@oogywawa.co.nz
www.oogywawa.co.nz

Ballerina by Nikki Johnston

Nikki Johnston

03 344 6476 || 027 467 0052
nikkiben@slingshot.co.nz

Wax mixed media by Roseanne Jones

Roseanne Jones

By appointment only
027 353 8762
contact@roseannejones.com
www.roseannejones.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Heather Jonson

35 Millstream Drive, Lincoln
03 325 7520
heather.jonson@canterbury.ac.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Taunya Kearns

Halswell, Christchurch
021 158 2893
paintpot66@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Sandra Kennedy

166 Weston Road, Christchurch
03 355 5000
sandrakennedy@snap.net.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Victoria Kenny

Christchurch
021 506 141
victoriakenny@xtra.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Jessie Keown

463a Ilam Road, Bryndwr, Christchurch
03 351 7958
jessiekeown@xtra.co.nz

Kilmeny Keyse

8 Sherwood Lane, Cashmere, Christchurch
021 668 976
kilmenyk@hotmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Cheryl Kieseinowski

22 Rock Hill Drive, Kennedy’s Bush Halswell
027 274 9259
cheryl.kieseinowski@xtra.co.nz

Cherish by Ruth Killoran

Ruth Killoran

19 Heybridge Lane, St. Martins, Christchurch
03 331 8451
ruth.killoran@gmail.com

Janice Lancaster

Selwyn
021 024 01396
lancaster.janice13@gmail.com

Just Chilling by Karin Lange

Karin Lange

4 Lucas Lane Murray Aynsley, Christchurch
03 337 3075 || 021 248 2297
info@karinlange.com

Whispering Leaves by Barbi Larkins

“Whispering Leaves” Acrylic on canvas

Barbi Larkins

Banks Peninsula
027 494 8588
larkins.barbi@gmail.com
www.barbilarkins.art

Tui by Mark Larsen

Mark Larsen

Waimakariri
03 627 5527  ||  027 527 7361
mjlarsen@kinect.co.nz
www.marklarsenart.co.nz

Mt Sunday-Rangitata Valley by Gray Leonard

Gray Leonard

36 Stonebridge Way, Prebbleton
03 344 0357 || 027 710 1148
graylynart@gmail.com

Three Pukeko by Lyn Leonard

Lyn Leonard

36 Stonebridge Way, Prebbleton
03 344 0357 || 027 710 1148
graylynart@gmail.com

Hoo's Sugar Plum Fairy by Alison Lowe

Alison Lowe

Christchurch
03 326 6584
xalisonlowe@gmail.com
www.alisonloweartspace.com

John Maillard (Waihora Studio)

Banks Peninsula
03 329 6707 || 021 034 5955
maillard.john@gmail.com
www.waihora-gallery.com

Rae Manson

Christchurch
027 437 5697
raemanson242@gmail.com

Moroccan Dream by Christine Maynard

Christine Maynard

Ballybrack Place, Casebrook, Christchurch
03 359 4116 || 027 229 9266
christinemaynardart@gmail.com

ceramic art by Jane McCulla

Jane McCulla

19 Ngatea Road, RD1, Lyttelton
03 3299619 || 022 635 3911
www.janemccullaceramics.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Rob McCullough

361 Armagh Street. Christchurch
03 980 0749
rob.grahamcoalgate@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Joanne McDougall

129 Rangiora-Woodend Road, Woodend
03 312 2940 || 021 064 5688
jo.pegasusart@gmail.com
www.pegasusart.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Helen McFarlane

03 342 4504  ||  027 422 7095
mcfarlbh@gmail.com

The Harriet Affair by Rhonye McIlroy

Rhonye McIlroy

Mid Canterbury
027 388 2557
rhonyemcilroyart@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Jean McClean

146 Warren Crescent, Hillmorton, Christchurch
03 338 9177 || 021 152 4795
aburoc.mac@xtra.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Ray McTeigue

Casebrook, Christchurch
03 930 8161  ||  027 569 9402
ray.mcteigue@orcon.net.nz

Kim Melhopt || Sacred Art by Kim

Christchurch
027 424 6189
toochic@outlook.com

Puhutukawa by the Sea by Lucy Mhoma

Lucy Mhoma

38 Mays Road, St. Albans, Christchurch
03 355 8026 || 021 030 4640
letregenza@xtra.co.nz

Cath Mills

Christchurch
027 668 5999
millsn@xtra.co.nz

Wanaka, by Ira Mitchell-Kirk

Ira Mitchell || Art by Ira

Christchurch
027 4489932
artbyira@outlook.com
www.artbyira.bigcartel.com

Murray Moffatt

Waimakariri
03 260 1988  ||  027 438 9025
murraymoffatt05@gmail.com

Last Lights by Carol Moffatt

Carol Moffatt

5 Rapley Street, Kaiapoi
03 260 1988 || 027 438 9025
camoffatt@gmail.com

Olivia Moody

Christchurch
027 327 6369
livvy.craig@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Janelle Moore

1/72 Ward Street, Christchurch
03 338 8614
janelle_moore1@clear.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Clare Naden

Home Farm, RD6, Ashburton
03 302 8853
clare.naden@yahoo.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Jennifer Neutze

1063 Dyers Pass Road, Governors Bay, Lyttelton
03 329 9022
neutzedj@gmail.com

Diana Nicholson-Plank || Discoveries Art School

Christchurch
021 433 163
diananplank@gmail.com

Painting by Anne Ny

Anny Ny

Christchurch
027 429 6444
anne.ny2015@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Olwyne Oliver

83 Te korari Street, Prestons, Christchurch
03 385 0503 || 027 448 4424
raesone@xtra.co

Painting by Svetlana Orinko

Svetlana Orinko

64 Bretts Road, St Albans, Christchurch
03 355 0411 || 021 123 4702
orinko@xtra.co.nz

Ethereal by Mandy Palmer

Mandy Palmer

Main North Road, Waikuku, Rangiora RD3
027 488 0366
mjaynsparky@clear.net.nz

Painting by Sandra Palmer

Sandra Palmer

Clyde Road, Christchurch
03 351 9045 || 027 302 3849
js.palmer@xtra.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Nikki Parker

Fernside, Rangiora. Studio visits by appointment.
027 441 9939
abscondituscreations@gmail.com

Painting by Tracy Parker

Tracy Parker

Waimakariri
021 163 39575
tip5@hotmail.co.nz

Claudia with Note by Lisa Powers

Lisa Powers

By Appointment only
021 075 2171
lisapowersphoto@icloud.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Jenny Phillips

Fendalton, Christchurch
03 351 7959 || 022 045 4123
jennyburtt@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Margaret Provan

12 Brookford Place, Westmorland, Christchurch
03 339 0222 || 021 116 1042
provan@actrix.co.nz

Painting by Damon Puddy-Greenwood

Damon Puddy-Greenwood

Christchurch
027 279 7974
lynne.puddy-greenwood@nzme.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Liz Reeves

Unit 39, 28 James Street, Lincoln
03 421 7957 || 022 0984 896
maple232@hotmail.co.nz

Openings Through Doorways by Judy Rogers

Judy Rogers

Avonhead, Christchurch
021 032 4035
jsrogers@inspire.net.nz

Marilyn Monroe by Dennis Rowe

Dennis Rowe

196 Weston Road St. Albans, Christchurch
03 3558360 021 168 5716
newmik@slingshot.co.nz

Pottery by Marie Rusbatch-Dawson

Marie Rusbatch-Dawson

By appointment only
03 313 5911 || 027 217 3022
marpet1@kinect.co.nz

Ankita Saha

Christchurch
028 401 1161
anky.artwork@gmail.com

Jackie Saunders

Leithfield, North Canterbury
027 451 2200
ceramicart.jaxpots@gmail.com
www.ChristchurchArt.com

Storm by Shona Schofield

Shona Scholfield

7 Methven Highway, Allenton, Ashburton
03 308 1558 || 027 608 6452
www.feltandfibre.co.nz

Photography by Dave Shepherd

Dave Shepherd

Christchurch
03 337 2217  ||  021 499 958
shepherd.trishdave@gmail.com

Takapo Willows by Sue Simpson

Sue Simpson

By appointment only
03 308 1606
sue.simpsonart@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Frank Sin

03 347 9338  ||  021 0232 6629
fytsin@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Robyn Smith

Christchurch
021 926 684
rob@kiwismith.nz

Farming Composite by Jennifer Stebbings

Jennifer Stebbins

20a Manor Drive, Rolleston
03 926 5896 || 021 082 91107
jistebbings@hotmail.com

Baskets by Christchurch weaver Helen P Stevenson

Helen Stevenson

03 260 1432
luciedora@gmail.com

Fiona Temple

Bryndwr, Christchurch
027 656 3224
ftemple@snap.net.nz
www.TempleofArt.nz

Sculpture by Debbie Templeton-Page

Debbie Templeton-Page

21 York Street Timaru
03 684 4795 || 027 634 7353
info@yorkstreetgallery.com

Nude by Robin B. Thomas

Robin B Thomas

74 Saint Johns Street, Woolston, Christchurch
03 365 9089 || 027 368 9029
robinbthomas@xtra.co.nz

Firenze by Georgette Thompson

Georgette Thompson

Burnside, Christchurch
021 378 0194
thompson.georgette@gmail.com

Louise Thwaites

Christchurch
03 358 5344
gordlou@gmail.com
www.louisethwaites.smugmug.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Noeline Walker

45a Cobra Street, Halswell, Christchurch
03 322 4131 || 027 293 7026
noelinew@xtra.co.nz

Arts Canterbury logo

Patricia Watson

Christchurch
03 322 9992  ||  027 342 7401
pat_peter@xtra.co.nz

Margaret White

Selwyn
021 102 4027
contact@margaretwhite.co.nz
www.margaretwhite.co.nz/

Arts Canterbury logo

Sharon White

Northwood, Christchurch
03 325 4405  ||  021 892 723

Pit Fired Cross by Kay Whiting

Kay Whiting

By appointment
027 469 3509
red-tinshed@xtra.co.nz

Painting by Ruby WhittyRuby Whitty

40 Feldwick Drive, Kaiapoi
03 327 9571 || 021 057 8232
unikorn2@outlook.com

Windsurfing on Waves by Kasia WiercinskaKasia Wiercinski

Christchurch
027 228 1457
kat.wiercinska@gmail.com

Painting by Yvonne GilmoreYvonne Wing Gilmore

Banks Peninsula
021 232 8986
venture.factory1066@gmail.com

Hearts by Chryssie WoodhamChryssie Woodham

Christchurch
027 440 7499
chryssiewoodham@gmail.com

Jack the Joker by Trish Woods

Trish Woods

Tristram Road, RD5 Rangiora
021 185 4234
trishwoodsart@gmail.com

Jennifer Woods-Glue

Christchurch
021 134 7363
jmglue368@gmail.com

Arts Canterbury logo

Penny Wright

43 Gladstone Road, Woodend
03 312 7151 || 021 063 1930
pwright64@gmail.com